Advertisement

Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: Euphonia by Emma Smith
Dates: Thursday 26 April 2018. - Sunday 24 June 2018. All Day
Bluecoat: Euphonia by Emma Smith Bluecoat is delighted to announce [...]


FACT
Exhibition : FACT: States of Play: Roleplay Reality
Dates: Thursday 22 March 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day
States of Play: Roleplay Reality FACT (Foundation for Art and [...]


St George's Hall
Exhibition : St George's Hall: Presence: A Window into Contemporary Chinese Art
Dates: Friday 9 February 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. All Day
Presence: A Window into Contemporary Chinese Art Part of Liverpool [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Ken’s Show: Exploring the Unseen
Dates: Friday 30 March 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day
Ken’s Show: Exploring the Unseen 2 April – 17 June [...]


Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Emilie Taylor: Edgelands
Dates: Saturday 14 April 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. All Day
The traditional English allure of Emilie Taylor’s ceramics portray and [...]


Advertisement
Broken image, click to book courses with Silver Zebra Glass

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Egon Schiele
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. - Sunday 23 September 2018. All Day


OUTPUT Gallery
Exhibition : OUTPUT Gallery: Danielle Waine
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. 12:00 - 17:00


OUTPUT Gallery
Exhibition : OUTPUT Gallery: Danielle Waine
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. 18:00 - 21:00



Cornerstone
Exhibition : Liverpool Hope University: Fine & Applied Art: Graduate Showcase
Dates: Saturday 26 May 2018. - Monday 4 June 2018. All Day


Editions Ltd
Exhibition : Edition Ltd: Carol Miller - Memoir in Lanscapes
Dates: Thursday 31 May 2018. - Saturday 7 July 2018. All Day


Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. 10:00 - 12:00


Walker Art Gallery
Tour : Walker Art Gallery: Flashback: 1960s at the Walker
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. 11:00 - 13:00


Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Shy Radicals & Shrinking Violets
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. 18:30 - 20:00


The Serving Library
Talk : The Serving Library presents Candice Hopkins
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. 18:30


Liverpool
Festival : Liverpool 2018: Three Festivals Tall Ships Regatta & The Bordeaux Wine Festival
Dates: Friday 25 May 2018. - Monday 28 May 2018. All Day


Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Audio Portraits: Mobile Phone Story Telling
Dates: Saturday 26 May 2018. - Saturday 30 June 2018. 10:30 - 13:30


Follow Us

11,217FansLike
2,771FollowersFollow
31,094FollowersFollow
28SubscribersSubscribe

Review: Euphonia: Emma Smith at Bluecoat

Euphonia: Emma Smith at Bluecoat until 24th June 2018 Words, Joanie Magill Standing at the threshold of the gallery space at Bluecoat before stepping into Emma Smith’s...

Publicise on Art in Liverpool

Publicise your exhibition, art event, class, workshop, festival, job vacancy or other opportunities on Art In Liverpool. Get in touch via the Contact Page