Advertisement

Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: Euphonia by Emma Smith
Dates: Thursday 26 April 2018. - Sunday 24 June 2018. All Day
Bluecoat: Euphonia by Emma Smith Bluecoat is delighted to announce [...]


FACT
Exhibition : FACT: States of Play: Roleplay Reality
Dates: Thursday 22 March 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day
States of Play: Roleplay Reality FACT (Foundation for Art and [...]


St George's Hall
Exhibition : St George's Hall: Presence: A Window into Contemporary Chinese Art
Dates: Friday 9 February 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. All Day
Presence: A Window into Contemporary Chinese Art Part of Liverpool [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Ken’s Show: Exploring the Unseen
Dates: Friday 30 March 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day
Ken’s Show: Exploring the Unseen 2 April – 17 June [...]


Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Emilie Taylor: Edgelands
Dates: Saturday 14 April 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. All Day
The traditional English allure of Emilie Taylor’s ceramics portray and [...]


Advertisement
Broken image, click to book courses with Silver Zebra Glass

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: Voices from The Hub
Dates: Monday 21 May 2018. - Sunday 27 May 2018. All Day


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Egon Schiele
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. - Sunday 23 September 2018. All Day


OUTPUT Gallery
Exhibition : OUTPUT Gallery: Danielle Waine
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. 18:00 - 21:00



Cornerstone
Exhibition : Liverpool Hope University: Fine & Applied Art: Graduate Showcase
Dates: Saturday 26 May 2018. - Monday 4 June 2018. All Day


Editions Ltd
Exhibition : Edition Ltd: Carol Miller - Memoir in Lanscapes
Dates: Thursday 31 May 2018. - Saturday 7 July 2018. All Day


Walker Art Gallery
Talk : Walker Art Gallery: Talk Tuesday
Dates: Tuesday 22 May 2018. 13:00 - 14:00


Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art: Jewellery Making in Metal
Dates: Tuesday 22 May 2018. 18:45 - 21:00


Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Jewellery Making in Metal
Dates: Tuesday 22 May 2018. 18:45 - 21:00


Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Food Rituals
Dates: Wednesday 23 May 2018. 14:00 - 19:00


FACT
Tour : FACT: Curator Tour with Lucy Sollitt
Dates: Wednesday 23 May 2018. 18:30


Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. 10:00 - 12:00


Follow Us

11,211FansLike
2,774FollowersFollow
31,086FollowersFollow
28SubscribersSubscribe

Review: FRANKENSTEIN 2018, The Liverpool & Knowsley Book Art Exhibition  

FRANKENSTEIN 2018, The Liverpool & Knowsley Book Art Exhibition   Words and photographs by Moira Leonard Frankenstein 2018 is a completely wonderful, delicate, beautiful exhibition, housed...

Publicise on Art in Liverpool

Publicise your exhibition, art event, class, workshop, festival, job vacancy or other opportunities on Art In Liverpool. Get in touch via the Contact Page