Liverpool Central Library
Exhibition : Liverpool Central Library: The Mersey Sound Archives
Dates: Wednesday 12 April 2017. - Saturday 15 July 2017. All Day
The Mersey Sound Archives In 1967, The Mersey Sound brought [...]


Museum Of Liverpool
Exhibition : Museum of Liverpool: Liverpool & Hong Kong Reflections: LOOK/17
Dates: Friday 7 April 2017. - Sunday 2 July 2017. All Day
Liverpool & Hong Kong Reflections Museum of Liverpool - Skylight [...]


Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: Culture Shifts Global: LOOK/17
Dates: Thursday 6 April 2017. - Sunday 18 June 2017. All Day
Culture Shifts Global  6 APRIL - 18 JUNE 2017 Our [...]


transparency
Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Transparency
Dates: Friday 24 March 2017. - Sunday 18 June 2017. All Day
Transparency Originally shown at Yorkshire Sculpture Park earlier this year, [...]


A Small View
Exhibition : A Small View: CAMPGROUND
Dates: Saturday 27 May 2017. - Tuesday 27 June 2017. All Day


dot-art Gallery
Exhibition : dot-art: Micro / Macro
Dates: Saturday 27 May 2017. - Saturday 8 July 2017. All Day


Judy Chicago & Tate Liverpool,
Liverpool
Exhibition : Stanley Dock: Fixing a Hole by Judy Chicago & Tate Liverpool: Sgt Pepper at 50
Dates: Thursday 1 June 2017. - Friday 16 June 2017. All Day


Staacks
Exhibition : Staacks: “Coastline Conversations” by Derek King
Dates: Friday 2 June 2017. 19:30 - 21:30


Liverpool Central Library
Exhibition : Liverpool Central Library: Refugee Crisis, ‘Any Frontier, Any Hemisphere’
Dates: Saturday 3 June 2017. - Wednesday 21 June 2017. 09:00 - 20:00


FACT
Exhibition : FACT: Getting Better? by DJ Spooky: Sgt Pepper at 50
Dates: Sunday 4 June 2017. - Friday 16 June 2017. All Day


The Silver Zebra Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : The Silver Zebra: 3 Day in-depth Fused Glass Crash Course
Dates: Saturday 27 May 2017. - Monday 29 May 2017. 10:00 - 16:00


The Silver Zebra Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : The Silver Zebra: Introduction to Fused Glass
Dates: Saturday 27 May 2017. 10:00 - 16:30


Kirkby Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Kirkby Gallery: Drawing & Watercolour Painting Classes
Dates: Saturday 27 May 2017. 10:30 - 12:30


Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Physical Fest: Physical Articulation for Comedy
Dates: Saturday 27 May 2017. 11:00 - 17:00


Adelphi Hotel
Market / Fair : The Adelphi: The Artisan Collective, May Handmade Arts & Craft Market
Dates: Saturday 27 May 2017. 11:00 - 16:00



Market / Fair : St Hilda's: Artisans In Sefton Park
Dates: Saturday 27 May 2017. - Monday 29 May 2017. 12:00 - 18:00


Follow Us

10,236FansLike
52FollowersFollow
2,387FollowersFollow
29,045FollowersFollow
18SubscribersSubscribe

Review: Krzysztof Wodiczko, Guests

Review: Krzysztof Wodiczko, Guests Northlight (Brierfield Mill), 20th May – 11th June (weekends only) Words, Patrick Kirk-Smith Liverpool Biennial 2016 has gone on tour, working its way...

Publicise on Art in Liverpool

Publicise your exhibition, art event, class, workshop, festival, job vacancy or other opportunities on Art In Liverpool. Get in touch via the Contact Page