Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: Abacus
Dates: Friday 21 July 2017. - Sunday 1 October 2017. All Day
Abacus Friday 21 July – Sunday 01 October Launch 4pm [...]


Chester Cathedral
Exhibition : Chester Cathedral: ARK Sculpture Exhibition
Dates: Friday 7 July 2017. - Sunday 15 October 2017. All Day
CHESTER CATHEDRAL ARK SCULPTURE EXHIBITION 7 July – 15 October [...]


Lady Lever Art Gallery
Exhibition : Lady Lever Art Gallery: Edo Pop: Japanese Prints
Dates: Friday 26 May 2017. - Sunday 24 September 2017. All Day
Edo Pop: Japanese Prints 26 May - 24 September 2017 [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Aleksandra Mir: Space Tapestry
Dates: Friday 23 June 2017. - Sunday 15 October 2017. All Day
Inspired by the Bayeux Tapestry and the anonymous artists who [...]


Coming Out
Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Coming Out: Art and Culture 1967-2017
Dates: Friday 28 July 2017. - Sunday 5 November 2017. All Day
The Walker Art Gallery will mark the 50th anniversary of [...]


Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Joseph Cotgrave: [UD]i
Dates: Thursday 24 August 2017. - Thursday 31 August 2017. All Day


Metal at Edge Hill Station
Art Event : Metal Liverpool: The Garden of Resistance
Dates: Thursday 24 August 2017. 12:00 - 21:00


Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Coming Out: Art and activism Conference
Dates: Thursday 24 August 2017. 16:00 - 18:00


Chester Arts Centre
Exhibition : Chester Arts Center: David Scholes
Dates: Friday 25 August 2017. - Friday 1 September 2017. All Day


Wayfarers Arcade
Exhibition : Wayfarers Arcade: Art for Macmillan
Dates: Friday 1 September 2017. - Saturday 23 September 2017. 10:30 - 16:30


Domino Gallery
Exhibition : Domino Gallery: SYNTHESIS & JOURNEYS
Dates: Friday 1 September 2017. - Sunday 1 October 2017. 12:00 - 17:00


Sudley House
Tour : Sudley House: Highlights Tour
Dates: Wednesday 23 August 2017. 12:00 - 14:00



Tate Liverpool
Family : Tate Liverpool: Out of this World, family workshop
Dates: Wednesday 23 August 2017. - Saturday 26 August 2017. 13:30 - 16:30



Arena Studios & Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Arena Studios and Gallery: Liverpool Crit Group
Dates: Wednesday 23 August 2017. 18:00 - 20:00



Follow Us

10,669FansLike
52FollowersFollow
2,495FollowersFollow
29,670FollowersFollow
18SubscribersSubscribe

Review: MINUS at Tate Liverpool (an exhibition that never happened)

The review I could have written. The exhibition didn’t happen though. On 13th July 2017, The Serving Library presented what it called ‘Liverpool minus Francesco Manacorda’

Publicise on Art in Liverpool

Publicise your exhibition, art event, class, workshop, festival, job vacancy or other opportunities on Art In Liverpool. Get in touch via the Contact Page