Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: Abacus
Dates: Friday 21 July 2017. - Sunday 1 October 2017. All Day
Abacus Friday 21 July – Sunday 01 October Launch 4pm [...]


Chester Cathedral
Exhibition : Chester Cathedral: ARK Sculpture Exhibition
Dates: Friday 7 July 2017. - Sunday 15 October 2017. All Day
CHESTER CATHEDRAL ARK SCULPTURE EXHIBITION 7 July – 15 October [...]


Lady Lever Art Gallery
Exhibition : Lady Lever Art Gallery: Edo Pop: Japanese Prints
Dates: Friday 26 May 2017. - Sunday 24 September 2017. All Day
Edo Pop: Japanese Prints 26 May - 24 September 2017 [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Aleksandra Mir: Space Tapestry
Dates: Friday 23 June 2017. - Sunday 15 October 2017. All Day
Inspired by the Bayeux Tapestry and the anonymous artists who [...]


Coming Out
Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Coming Out: Art and Culture 1967-2017
Dates: Friday 28 July 2017. - Sunday 5 November 2017. All Day
The Walker Art Gallery will mark the 50th anniversary of [...]


The Atkinson
Exhibition : The Atkinson: Adventures in Egypt – Mrs Goodison & Other Travellers
Dates: Saturday 23 September 2017. - Saturday 10 March 2018. All Day


Warrington Museum & Art Gallery
Exhibition : Warrington Museum & Art Gallery: Masonic Tercentenary Display
Dates: Saturday 23 September 2017. - Saturday 6 January 2018. All Day


The Gallery Liverpool
Exhibition : The Gallery Liverpool: Dear David
Dates: Saturday 23 September 2017. - Sunday 15 October 2017. 12:00 - 16:00


Bold St Coffee
Exhibition : Bold Street Coffee: resurfacing the m62
Dates: Tuesday 26 September 2017. - Thursday 26 October 2017. All Day


Editions Ltd
Exhibition : Editions Ltd: Paul Romano ...face the universe and dance...
Dates: Thursday 28 September 2017. - Saturday 28 October 2017. All Day


Gallery at Bank Quay House
Exhibition : The Gallery at Bank Quay House: WCAF17 Photography Open
Dates: Friday 29 September 2017. - Saturday 28 October 2017. All Day


Make Baltic
Class / Course / Workshop : Make Baltic: Modern Calligraphy Workshop
Dates: Saturday 23 September 2017. 10:00 - 13:00


Kirkby Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Kirkby Gallery: Children's Drawing Classes
Dates: Saturday 23 September 2017. 10:30 - 12:30


Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Andrew Demetrius on Educator and Author Kurt Rowland
Dates: Saturday 23 September 2017. 17:00 - 18:00


Rose Lane Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : Rose Lane Studios: Art From the Start, courses in painting and drawing for all levels
Dates: Monday 25 September 2017. 10:00 - 12:00


The Florence Institute (The Florrie)
Class / Course / Workshop : The Florrie: Art Mondays
Dates: Monday 25 September 2017. 13:00 - 15:00


Rose Lane Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : Rose Lane Studios: Art From the Start, courses in painting and drawing for all levels
Dates: Tuesday 26 September 2017. 10:00 - 12:00


Follow Us

10,739FansLike
52FollowersFollow
2,526FollowersFollow
29,870FollowersFollow
18SubscribersSubscribe

Review: Open 3: Affecting Change at Open Eye

Open 3: Affecting Change Open Eye Gallery: Open 3 – affecting change Words, Melissa Dowell In a city known for its independence and standing up for everyone...

Elaine Mitchener to premiere new music theatre piece at Bluecoat

Elaine Mitchener to premiere new music theatre piece at Bluecoat, the UK’s oldest arts centre, in Liverpool On 23 November 2017, acclaimed vocalist and movement artist...

Publicise on Art in Liverpool

Publicise your exhibition, art event, class, workshop, festival, job vacancy or other opportunities on Art In Liverpool. Get in touch via the Contact Page