Advertisement

Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: In the Peaceful Dome
Dates: Friday 13 October 2017. - Sunday 21 January 2018. All Day
Bluecoat: In the Peaceful Dome Fri, 13 Oct 2017 - [...]


FACT
Exhibition : FACT: Wu Tsang, Under Cinema
Dates: Thursday 26 October 2017. - Sunday 18 February 2018. All Day
FACT: Wu Tsang Under Cinema 26 October 2017 - 18 [...]


International Slavery Museum
Exhibition : International Slavery Museum: Ink and Blood
Dates: Monday 21 August 2017. - Sunday 8 April 2018. All Day
Ink and blood Stories of abolition 21 August 2017 to [...]


Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: Culture Shifts: Local
Dates: Friday 6 October 2017. - Friday 22 December 2017. All Day
Culture Shifts: Local presents new work from eight socially engaged [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: John Piper
Dates: Friday 17 November 2017. - Sunday 18 March 2018. All Day
See John Piper’s work in a whole new light, as [...]


Advertisement
Click here to advertise with Art in Liverpool

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Tuscany 2017
Dates: Wednesday 13 December 2017. - Sunday 28 January 2018. All Day


John Lennon Art and Design Building
Exhibition : LJMU: John Lennon Art & Design Building: Ghosts
Dates: Wednesday 13 December 2017. 17:30 - 20:00


The Gallery Liverpool
Exhibition : The Gallery Liverpool: Glamour, by Ben Youdan
Dates: Saturday 16 December 2017. - Sunday 14 January 2018. All Day


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Exchange: Fractured Sonnets
Dates: Wednesday 27 December 2017. - Sunday 31 December 2017. 11:00 - 16:00


Road Studios
Exhibition : ROAD Studios: Contour X to X - Su Jng & Ted Oonk
Dates: Thursday 11 January 2018. - Sunday 28 January 2018. 18:00 - 21:00


Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Journeys In Mind
Dates: Friday 19 January 2018. - Saturday 3 March 2018. All Day


Rose Lane Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : Rose Lane Studios: Art From the Start, courses in painting and drawing for all levels
Dates: Tuesday 12 December 2017. 10:00 - 12:00


Rose Lane Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : Rose Lane Studios: Life Drawing
Dates: Tuesday 12 December 2017. 13:00 - 15:00


Walker Art Gallery
Talk : Walker Art Gallery: Talk Tuesday: Grayson's Dresses
Dates: Tuesday 12 December 2017. 14:00


Rose Lane Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : Rose Lane Studios: Life Drawing
Dates: Wednesday 13 December 2017. 13:00 - 15:00


Lady Lever Art Gallery
Talk : Lady Lever Art Gallery: Talk: Model Image
Dates: Wednesday 13 December 2017. 14:00


Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Roy Lich-Does-Time
Dates: Thursday 14 December 2017. - Thursday 21 December 2017. 11:00 - 15:00


Follow Us

10,936FansLike
52FollowersFollow
2,599FollowersFollow
30,312FollowersFollow
19SubscribersSubscribe
Advertisement

In Pictures: Design & Empire, Liverpool Biennial & LJMU

In Pictures: Design & Empire, Liverpool Biennial & LJMU Various Venues, 24th-26th November 2017 Pictures, Jay Chow Liverpool Biennial­­ and Liverpool John Moores University presented a weekend...

Celebratory NHS exhibition at Warrington Museum & Art Gallery needs your...

Celebratory NHS exhibition at Warrington Museum and Art Gallery needs your help! Warrington Museum and Art Gallery are collecting the memories and objects of Warringtonians either...

Publicise on Art in Liverpool

Publicise your exhibition, art event, class, workshop, festival, job vacancy or other opportunities on Art In Liverpool. Get in touch via the Contact Page