Advertisement

Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: Euphonia by Emma Smith
Dates: Thursday 26 April 2018. - Sunday 24 June 2018. All Day
Bluecoat: Euphonia by Emma Smith Bluecoat is delighted to announce [...]


FACT
Exhibition : FACT: States of Play: Roleplay Reality
Dates: Thursday 22 March 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day
States of Play: Roleplay Reality FACT (Foundation for Art and [...]


St George's Hall
Exhibition : St George's Hall: Presence: A Window into Contemporary Chinese Art
Dates: Friday 9 February 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. All Day
Presence: A Window into Contemporary Chinese Art Part of Liverpool [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Ken’s Show: Exploring the Unseen
Dates: Friday 30 March 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day
Ken’s Show: Exploring the Unseen 2 April – 17 June [...]


Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Emilie Taylor: Edgelands
Dates: Saturday 14 April 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. All Day
The traditional English allure of Emilie Taylor’s ceramics portray and [...]


Advertisement
Broken image, click for CIVICs at Arts Centre, Edge Hill University

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: European Connections
Dates: Saturday 28 April 2018. - Saturday 9 June 2018. All Day


Chester Arts Centre
Exhibition : Chester Art Centre: Curated Stories - Photography by Andy W Langton
Dates: Thursday 3 May 2018. - Tuesday 15 May 2018. All Day


Northern Lights
Exhibition : Northern Lights: Gigs & Graphics
Dates: Thursday 3 May 2018. - Monday 7 May 2018. 12:00 - 18:00


Lady Lever Art Gallery
Exhibition : Lady Lever Art Gallery: Whistler and Pennell: Etching the City
Dates: Friday 4 May 2018. - Sunday 7 October 2018. All Day


Pilkington Glass HQ
Exhibition : Pilkington Glass HQ: Shouldn't Throw Stones - The View of a Night Watchman
Dates: Friday 4 May 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. All Day


The Gallery Liverpool
Exhibition : The Gallery Liverpool: Caroline Coon - The Great Offender
Dates: Friday 4 May 2018. - Sunday 27 May 2018. All Day


Tate Liverpool
: Tate Liverpool: OPAVIVARÁ!: Utupya
Dates: Friday 27 April 2018. - Sunday 24 June 2018. 00:00


Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Printmaking and the Sea
Dates: Friday 27 April 2018. - Friday 15 June 2018. 10:00 - 13:00


Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Euphonia Unpacked
Dates: Friday 27 April 2018. 15:00 - 17:00


FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 28 April 2018. 12:00 - 16:00



Liverpool
Festival : Liverpool 2018: FACT: The Future World of Work Season
Dates: Tuesday 1 May 2018. - Tuesday 31 July 2018. All Day


Follow Us

11,195FansLike
2,672FollowersFollow
30,989FollowersFollow
27SubscribersSubscribe

Across the Threshold: Festival Diary

Across the Threshold: Festival Diary 2018: the year that Threshold wasn’t, or so the organisers thought. Described as a “fallow year”, Across the Threshold was a...

Liverpool Mental Health Consortium hail 2018 Mad Pride event as best...

Liverpool Mental Health Consortium hail 2018 Mad Pride event as best yet Last Saturday’s free Mad Pride event, organised by Liverpool Mental Health Consortium, has been...

Publicise on Art in Liverpool

Publicise your exhibition, art event, class, workshop, festival, job vacancy or other opportunities on Art In Liverpool. Get in touch via the Contact Page